Individuals and departments

For ticketing and Box Office enquiries please contact tickets@dukes-lancaster.org.

For hire enquiries please contact kroe@dukes-lancaster.org.

 

Chief Executive Officer (Interim)
Victoria Firth 01524 598517 vfirth@dukes-lancaster.org

Theatre Secretary
Tom Fisher 01524 598506 tfisher@dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Manager
Pat Russell 01524 598504 prussell@dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Assistant
Elaine Cooper 01524 598504 finance@dukes-lancaster.org

Programme Manager
Johnathan Ilott 01524 598507 jilott@dukes-lancaster.org

Creative Learning Producer
Danny Matthew 01524 598522 dmatthew@dukes-lancaster.org

Creative Learning Assistant
William Birnie 01524 598522 creative-learning@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing & Development Manager 
Duncan Hodgson 01524 598508 dhodgson@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Officer & Programming Assistant
Lauren Randall 01524 598507 lrandall@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Officer
Kelly Thurston 01524 598524 kthurston@dukes-lancaster.org

Development Officer (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Verity Henderson 01524 598511 vhenderson@dukes-lancaster.org

Development Assistant
Toby Cooke 01524 598525 supporters@dukes-lancaster.org

Chief Technician
Brent Lees 01524 598518 blees@dukes-lancaster.org

Front of House Manager
Karl Roe 01524 598515 kroe@dukes-lancaster.org

Deputy Front of House Manager
Simon Nixon 01524 598515 snixon@dukes-lancaster.org

Box Office Manager
Karen Chandisingh  01524 598514 kchandisingh@dukes-lancaster.org

Resident Practitioner
Liam McCormick lmccormick@dukes-lancaster.org

Wardrobe
01524 598512