Individuals and departments

For ticketing and Box Office enquiries please contact tickets@dukes-lancaster.org.

For programming enquiries please contact programming@dukes-lancaster.org.

For hire enquiries please contact kroe@dukes-lancaster.org.

 

Artistic Director
Sarah Punshon 01524 598502 spunshon@dukes-lancaster.org

Chief Executive Officer
Ivan Wadeson 01524 598517 iwadeson@dukes-lancaster.org

Theatre Secretary
Jacqui Wilson 01524 598506 jwilson@dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Manager
Pat Russell 01524 598504 prussell@dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Assistant
Elaine Cooper 01524 598504 finance@dukes-lancaster.org

Production Manager
Graeme Brown 01524 598503 production@dukes-lancaster.org

Programmer (Cinema and non-theatre Live Events)
Johnathan Ilott 01524 598507 jilott@dukes-lancaster.org

Associate Director
Alex Summers 01524 598522 asummers@dukes-lancaster.org

Learning and Outreach Manager
Vicky Fletcher 01524 598521 vfletcher@dukes-lancaster.org

Creative Learning Producer
Danny Matthew 01524 598521 dmatthew@dukes-lancaster.org

Associate Producer
Anna Nguyen 01524 598521 anguyen@dukes-lancaster.org

Inclusive Film and Theatre Officer
Gil Graystone 01524 598522 ggraystone@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Manager
Helen Bartosinski 01524 598508 hbartosinski@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing/Press Officer
Louise Bryning 01524 598509 lbryning@dukes-lancaster.org

Business Development Manager
Rosina Merrett 01524 598511 rmerrett@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Officer
Lauren Randall 01524 598524 lrandall@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Assistant
Kelly Thurston 01524 598524 kthurston@dukes-lancaster.org

Business Development Assistant
Annie Hibberd 01524 598511 ahibberd@dukes-lancaster.org

Chief Technician
Brent Lees 01524 598518 blees@dukes-lancaster.org

Stage Manager
Rachel Daniels 01524 598510 stagemanagement@dukes-lancaster.org

Front of House Manager
Karl Roe 01524 598515 kroe@dukes-lancaster.org

Deputy Front of House Manager
Simon Nixon 01524 598515 snixon@dukes-lancaster.org

Box Office Manager
Karen Gladstone 01524 598514 kchandisingh@dukes-lancaster.org

Resident Practitioner
Liam McCormick lmccormick@dukes-lancaster.org

Wardrobe
01524 598512


The Dukes Board of Directors

Ultimately responsible for the running of The Dukes as a business is the board of directors. These are individuals who contribute specialist expertise on a voluntary basis.

Gary Rycroft (Chair)

Alan Hatton-Yeo (Treasurer)

Nick Brooks-Sykes

Neil Townsend

Jane Booker

Julie Gardner

Carolyn Reynolds

John Chell

Maya Dibley

Co Cllr Jim Lawrenson

Co Cllr Susie Charles

Co Cllr Chris Henig

Co Cllr Niki Penney

Cllr Alan Biddulph

Cllr Eileen Blamire

Cllr Claire Cozler

Cllr James Leyshon