Individuals and departments

For ticketing and Box Office enquiries please contact tickets@dukes-lancaster.org.

For programming enquiries please contact programming@dukes-lancaster.org.

For hire enquiries please contact kroe@dukes-lancaster.org.

 

Artistic Director
Sarah Punshon 01524 598502 spunshon@dukes-lancaster.org

Chief Executive Officer
Ivan Wadeson 01524 598517 iwadeson@dukes-lancaster.org

Theatre Secretary
Jacqui Wilson 01524 598506 jwilson@dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Manager
Pat Russell 01524 598504 prussell@dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Assistant
Elaine Cooper 01524 598504 finance@dukes-lancaster.org

Programmer (Cinema and non-theatre Live Events)
Johnathan Ilott 01524 598507 jilott@dukes-lancaster.org

Associate Director
Alex Summers 01524 598522 asummers@dukes-lancaster.org

Learning and Outreach Manager
Vicky Fletcher 01524 598522 vfletcher@dukes-lancaster.org

Creative Learning Producer
Danny Matthew 01524 598522 dmatthew@dukes-lancaster.org

Sustained Theatre Regional Associate Producer
Anna Nguyen 01524 598521 anguyen@dukes-lancaster.org

Inclusive Film and Theatre Officer
Gil Graystone 01524 598522 ggraystone@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Manager 
Duncan Hodgson 01524 598508 dhodgson@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing/Press Officer
Louise Bryning 01524 598509 lbryning@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Officer
Lauren Randall 01524 598507 lrandall@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Assistant
Kelly Thurston 01524 598524 kthurston@dukes-lancaster.org

Development Officer (Currently on Maternity Cover)
Verity Henderson 01524 598511 vhenderson@dukes-lancaster.org

Development Officer (Maternity Cover)
Paula Wilson 01524 598511 pwilson@dukes-lancaster.org

Development Assistant
Toby Cooke 01524 598525 tcooke@dukes-lancaster.org

Chief Technician
Brent Lees 01524 598518 blees@dukes-lancaster.org

Stage Manager
Rachel Daniels 01524 598510 stagemanagement@dukes-lancaster.org

Front of House Manager
Karl Roe 01524 598515 kroe@dukes-lancaster.org

Deputy Front of House Manager
Simon Nixon 01524 598515 snixon@dukes-lancaster.org

Box Office Manager
Karen Chandisingh  01524 598514 kchandisingh@dukes-lancaster.org

Resident Practitioner
Liam McCormick lmccormick@dukes-lancaster.org

Wardrobe
01524 598512