Individuals and departments

For ticketing and Box Office enquiries please contact tickets@dukes-lancaster.org.

For hire enquiries please contact kroe@dukes-lancaster.org.

Director
Karen O’Neill 01524 598502 koneill@dukes-lancaster.org

Admin Assistant
Tom Fisher 01524 598506 tfisher@dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Manager
Pat Russell 01524 598504 prussell@dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Assistant
Elaine Cooper 01524 598504 finance@dukes-lancaster.org

Finance Assistant
Helen Rawlinson 01524 598504 finance@dukes-lancaster.org

Programme Manager
Johnathan Ilott 01524 598507 jilott@dukes-lancaster.org

Communities & Participation Manager
Nicky Markham 01524 598522 nmarkham@dukes-lancaster.org

Inclusive Film & Theatre Officer
Gil Graystone 01524 598522 ggraystone@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing & Communications Manager 
Duncan Hodgson 01524 598517 dhodgson@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Officer & Assistant Programmer
Lauren Randall 01524 598524 lrandall@dukes-lancaster.org

Marketing Officer
Kelly Thurston 01524 598524 kthurston@dukes-lancaster.org

Development Manager
Verity Henderson 01524 598511 vhenderson@dukes-lancaster.org

Development Assistant
Toby Cooke 01524 598511 supporters@dukes-lancaster.org

Chief Technician
Brent Lees 01524 5985180 blees@dukes-lancaster.org

Front of House Manager
Karl Roe 01524 598510 kroe@dukes-lancaster.org

Deputy Front of House Manager
Simon Nixon 01524 598520 snixon@dukes-lancaster.org

Box Office Manager
Karen Chandisingh  01524 598514 kchandisingh@dukes-lancaster.org

Wardrobe
01524 598512