Individuals and departments

For ticketing and Box Office enquiries please contact

For programming enquiries please contact

For hire enquiries please contact


Artistic Director
Sarah Punshon 01524 598502

Chief Executive Officer
Ivan Wadeson 01524 598517

Theatre Secretary
Jacqui Wilson 01524 598506

Finance Manager
Pat Russell 01524 598504

Finance Assistant
Elaine Cooper 01524 598504

Programmer (Cinema and non-theatre Live Events)
Johnathan Ilott 01524 598507

Associate Director
Alex Summers 01524 598522

Learning and Outreach Manager
Vicky Fletcher 01524 598522

Creative Learning Producer
Danny Matthew 01524 598522

Sustained Theatre Regional Associate Producer
Anna Nguyen 01524 598521

Inclusive Film and Theatre Officer
Gil Graystone 01524 598522

Marketing Manager (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Helen Bartosinski 01524 598508

Marketing Manager (Maternity Cover)
Duncan Hodgson 01524 598508

Marketing/Press Officer
Louise Bryning 01524 598509

Marketing Officer
Lauren Randall 01524 598507

Marketing Assistant
Kelly Thurston 01524 598524

Development Officer
Verity Henderson 01524 598511

Development Assistant
Annie Hibberd 01524 598511

Chief Technician
Brent Lees 01524 598518

Stage Manager
Rachel Daniels 01524 598510

Front of House Manager
Karl Roe 01524 598515

Deputy Front of House Manager
Simon Nixon 01524 598515

Box Office Manager
Karen Gladstone 01524 598514

Resident Practitioner
Liam McCormick

01524 598512

The Dukes Board of Directors

Ultimately responsible for the running of The Dukes as a business is the board of directors. These are individuals who contribute specialist expertise on a voluntary basis.


John Chell (Chair)

Alan Hatton-Yeo (Treasurer)

Jane Booker

Maya Dibley

Julie Gardner

Carolyn Reynolds

Neil Townsend