Yesterday (12A)

yest web 2

Event details

  • Friday 12 - Thursday 25 July, Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 August
  • Please refer to timetable below
  • The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE
  • 01524 598 500

Singer Jack is struggling to make his dreams a reality. But then a freak accident occurs during a mysterious blackout and Jack wakes to discover that he’s the only person on Earth who can remember The Beatles.

With their iconic songs in his back pocket, Jack suddenly finds his fortune’s about to change.

Powerhouses of British cinema Richard Curtis and Danny Boyle combine for this new comedy.

Dir. Danny Boyle
2019 UK 112mins
With: Himesh Patel, Lily James

TICKETS

£6.50 Full Price (£5.50 Concessions £4.50 Under 18’s)

Date Time
Fri 12 July 8.30pm
Sat 13 July 2pm & 4.20pm
Sun 14 July 3pm
Mon 15 July 6.10pm
Tue 16 July 11am & 8.30pm
Wed 17 July 11am (Parent & Baby) 6.10pm
Thu 18 July 8.30pm
Fri 19 July 6.10pm
Saturday 20 July 3.45pm (HOH screening)
Saturday 20 July 8.30pm
Sunday 21 July 3.30pm
Monday 22 July 8.35pm
Tuesday 23 July 6pm
Wednesday 24 July 6.10pm
Thursday 25 July 11am
Sat 24 August 8.30ppm
Sun 25 August 5pm