fbpx

Rocketman (15)

Rocketmanweb

Event details

  • Friday 7 - Thursday 20 June
  • Please refer to the timetable below
  • The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE
  • 01524 598 500

A musical fantasy about the breakthrough years of Elton John’s inimitable career, from his early days as a prodigy at the Royal Academy of Music up to his influential musical partnership with Bernie Taupin. Taron Egerton gives an incredible performance as the influential, outlandish musician, including his own singing on the film’s soundtrack.

Dir: Dexter Fletcher
2019 UK 120mins
With: Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell

TICKETS

£6.50 Full Price (£5.50 Concessions £4.50 Under 18’s)

Date Time
Friday 7 June 11.00am
Saturday 8 June 8.35pm
Sunday 9 June 7.30pm
Monday 10 June 8.35pm
Tuesday 11 June 11.00am & 6.00pm
Wednesday 12 June 8.35pm
Thursday 13 June 1.15pm & 6.00pm
Friday 14 June 6.00pm
Saturday 15 June 8.30pm
Sunday 16 June 5.45pm
Monday 17 June 6.00pm
Tuesday 18 June 8.30pm
Wednesday 19 June 8.30pm
Thursday 20 June 11.00am