Red Joan (12A)

Red Joan

Event details

  • Friday 3 - Thursday 16 May (except Monday 6 & Saturday 11)
  • Please refer to the timetable below
  • The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE
  • 01524 598 500

Judi Dench stars in this real-life story of Joan Stanley, a pensioner who in the late 1990s was exposed as the longestserving British spy for the KGB, having supplied intelligence to them and their predecessors for nearly four decades.

Dir: Trevor Nunn
2018 UK 101mins
With: Judi Dench, Sophie Cookson 

TICKETS

£6.50 Full Price (£5.50 Concessions £4.50 Under 18’s)

There is a Hard of Hearing subtitled screening on Saturday 4 May. Click here for tickets.

There is a Parent and Baby Screening on Thursday 16 May. Click here for tickets.

Date Time
Fri 3 May 11am & 6.20pm
Sat 4 May 4.10pm & 6.20pm
Sun 5 May 6.20pm
Tue 7 May 8.30pm
Wed 8 May 6.20pm
Thu 9 May 11am
Fri 10 May 6.20pm
Sun 12 May 5pm
Mon 13 May 8.30pm
Tue 14 May 2pm
Wed 15 May 6.20pm
Thu 16 May 11am & 1.30pm