fbpx

Mrs Lowry & Son (PG)

MrsLowryWeb

Event details

  • Friday 30 August - Thursday 5 September, Monday 23, Tuesday 24 & Thursday 26 September
  • Please refer to timetable below
  • The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE
  • 01524 598500

Beloved British artist L.S. Lowry lived all his life with his over-bearing mother Elizabeth. Bed-ridden and bitter, Elizabeth actively tried to dissuade her bachelor son from pursuing his artistic ambitions, whilst never failing to voice her opinion at what a disappointment he was to her.

Dir. Adrian Noble
2019 UK 90mins
With: Timothy Spall, Vanessa Redgrave

TICKETS

£6.50 Full Price (£5.50 Concessions £4.50 Under 18’s)

Date Time
Friday 30 August 11am & 6.10pm
Sat 31 August 1pm & 6.10pm
Sun 1 September 1pm
Mon 2 September 6.10pm
Tue 3 September 8.30pm
Wed 4 September 6.10pm
Thu 5 September 11am & 6.10pm
Mon 23 September 1.30pm
Tue 24 September 4.20pm
Thu 26 September 1.30m & 3.30pm