All is True (12A)

Allistrue

Event details

  • Friday 22 February - Thursday 7 March
  • Please refer to the timetable below
  • The Dukes, Moor Lane, Lancaster, LA1 1QE
  • 01524 598 500

Directed by and starring Kenneth Branagh, this film follows the final days of iconic playwright William Shakespeare, as he returns to his Stratford home after the Globe Theatre burns down. Written by Ben Elton, the film also stars Shakespearean greats Judi Dench and Ian McKellen.

Dir. Kenneth Branagh
2018 UK 101mins
With: Kenneth Branagh, Judi Dench, Ian McKellen

There is a Hard of Hearing screening with subtitles on 2 March at 2pm. Click here to book.

TICKETS

£6.50 Full Price (£5.50 Concessions £4.50 Under 18’s)

Date Time
Fri 22 February 2pm & 6.20pm
Sat 23 February 6.20pm
Sun 24 February 5.20pm
Mon 25 February 11am
Tue 26 February 6.20pm
Wed 27 February 6.20pm
Thu 28 February 8.30pm
Fri 1 March 1.45pm
Sun 3 March 5pm
Mon 4 March 3.30pm
Tue 5 March 8.30pm
Wed 6 March 6.20pm
Thu 7 March 11am